2015 International Conference on Agricultural and Biological Sciences (WRE 2015)
July 25-28, 2015 BeiJing
Technical Program Committee

Prof. Hwung-Hweng Hwung, President of National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof.  Shou-Qing Ni, School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shandong University, China
Prof. Mohiuddin Md. Taimur Khan, Research Faculty Washington State University,Pullman, USA
Prof. Wang Weiping, School of Resources and Environment,University of Jinan, China
Dr. khalid Z. Elwakeel, Environmental Science Department,Faculty of Science,Port-Said University, Egypt
Prof. Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, Dept. of Civil and Ecological Engineering, I-Shou University, Taiwan
Prof. Dawei Han,Professor of Hydroinformatics,Department of Civil Engineering,University of Bristol, UK
Assoc. Prof.  Nguyen Thi Van Ha, Dean of Faculty of Environment,Ho Chi Minh City University of Natural Resources and Environment, Vietnam
Prof. Fei Qi, Beijing Key Lab for Source Control Technology of Water Pollution, China
Prof. Ngai Weng CHAN,School of Humanities, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Mostafa Sharifzadeh, Western Australian School of Mines (WASM),Faculty of Science and Engineering, Curtin University, Australia
Dr. Bangshuai Han, Department of Geosciences, Boise State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Joseph Mark Shostell, Department of Math, Science, and Technology at the University of Crookston, USA
Prof. Elango Lakshmanan, Department of Geology, Anna University, India 
Prof. Won Sik Shin, Department of Environmental Engineering, Kyungpook National University, Korea 
Prof. Mahmoud Abdel-Shafy Elsheikh, Sanitary and Environmental Engineering, Menoufia University, Egypt
Prof. Zhao Yaping, School of ecological and Environmental Sciences, East China Normal University, China
Prof. Asadollah-Fardi, G. Environmental Engineering, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Kharazmi University, Iran
Assoc. Prof. Ramesh S. V. Teegavarapu, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics, Florida Atlantic University (FAU), USA
Prof. Rajesh Gupta, Civil Engineering, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology(VNIT), India
Prof. Ayman Georges Awadallah, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Fayoum University, Egypt
Prof. M L Kansal, Water Resources Development & Management, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Rakesh Kumar,Head of Surface Water Hydrology Division,National Institute of Hydrology, India
Prof. Hi-Ryong Byun, Department of Environmental Atmospheric Sciences, Pukyong National University, South Korea 
Dr. Hans Hermann Richnow, Head of the Department Isotope Biogeochemistry, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Germany
Prof. Maria Mimikou, Director of the Laboratory of Hydrology and Water Resources Management, School of Civil Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Dr. Qinxue Wang, Principal Researcher of the Center for Regional Environmental Research (CRER), NIES, Japan 
Prof. Mishra A.K., Nanotechnology and Water Sustainability Unit,College of Science, Engineering and Technology,University of South Africa, South Africa

2015 International conference on Water Resource and Environment(WRE 2015)
WRE Conference Secretary: Kuai Yuanyuan     Email: wre@wreconf.org
Copyright © WRE 2015! All rights reserved.